Calendar

Upcoming Events

Click here to subscribe to our Calendar

  • SET Meeting

    Tuesday 21 Apr 2020  19:00 - 21:00


  • SET Meeting

    Tuesday 19 May 2020  19:00 - 21:00


  • SET Meeting

    Tuesday 16 Jun 2020  19:00 - 21:00


  • SET Meeting

    Tuesday 21 Jul 2020  19:00 - 21:00


  • SET Meeting

    Tuesday 18 Aug 2020  19:00 - 21:00


  • SET Meeting

    Tuesday 15 Sep 2020  19:00 - 21:00


  • JOTA JOTI

    Friday 16 Oct 2020 - Sunday 18 Oct 2020  


  • SET Meeting

    Tuesday 20 Oct 2020  19:00 - 21:00


  • SET Meeting

    Tuesday 17 Nov 2020  19:00 - 21:00


  • SET Meeting

    Tuesday 15 Dec 2020  19:00 - 21:00


  • SET Meeting

    Tuesday 19 Jan 2021  19:00 - 21:00


  • SET Meeting

    Tuesday 16 Feb 2021  19:00 - 21:00


  • SET Meeting

    Tuesday 16 Mar 2021  19:00 - 21:00